Joukkueyhteydet
Joukkue Nimi Yhteys
Edustusjoukkue Joukkueenjohtaja Kauremaa Hannu @: edu_jojo@sevenringettes.com
tel:040 529 2746
D-joukkue Joukkueenjohtaja Eklund Anne @: eklund.anne@kolumbus.fi
tel:040 564 5006
D-joukkue Joukkueenjohtaja Lintunen Pia @: pia.lintunen@gmail.com
tel:0407742353
D-joukkue Joukkueenjohtaja Puustinen Heidi @: hemuli_75@hotmail.com
tel:+358405532391
E-joukkue Joukkueenjohtaja Haikonen Emmi @: Emmi.haikonen@gmail.com
tel:0402182253
E-joukkue Joukkueenjohtaja Lauronen Sanna @: sanna.i.lauronen@gmail.com
tel:
F-joukkue Joukkueenjohtaja Anjala Sari @: sari.anjala@ehyt.fi
tel:0405965178
F-joukkue Joukkueenjohtaja Berggren Karoliina @: karoliina.berggren@gmail.com
tel:
Ladyt Joukkueenjohtaja Markkanen Piiu tel:0407098287
Ladyt Joukkueenjohtaja Tuokko Minna tel:0400270933
B-joukkue Joukkueenjohtaja Talikka Jukka @: b_jojo@sevenringettes.com
tel:
C-joukkue Joukkueenjohtaja Kauppinen Harri @: c_jojo@sevenringettes.com
tel:050 5460601
Nurmijärvi Seven Ringettes ry
«  Heinäkuu   »
Kategoriat